Having majored with a Bachelor’s degree in Multimedia, I definitely feel more comfortable behind the camera rather than in front of one. However, in an attempt to strengthen her photography skills, Brittany from Briale Morand asked me to help her out with a recent project. Along with another subject, Brittany’s focus was to take portraits that captured the personality and interests of each individual. These are a few of my favorites from the session.

  
  

  
  

I may not be America’s Next Top Model material, but I am extremely impressed with the way these turned out. The relaxed atmosphere and Brittany’s easygoing personality calmed my nerves and made the experience fun! Brittany is incredibly talented, and I am excited to see where her creativity takes her next! To view the project in its entirety, click HERE

*There are still a few days left in my GIVEAWAY! For more details, click HERE*

  

5 thoughts

Leave a Reply

